Chemistry

Reliable process pumps for different flow rates, pressures and transport conditions are required to manufacture industrial consumer products using basic, fine and special chemistry. Plastics, paints and adhesives, basic materials for use in the pharmaceutical, cosmetic and food and beverage industries are just a few of the end products created from the processed materials.

Alkane sulphonate/salts/emulsions

Delivery pump
With alkane sulphonates, salts and emulsions, which are used for rinsing and cleaning agents, as antistatic agents for plastics or in cosmetics, the product must be transported gently. In these cases, it is essential for pumps to cover a broad spectrum and be able to work in different viscosity and suction pressure ranges.

Design:
Housing: 1.4404
Feed screws: 1.4404
ATEX, TA Luft [Technical Instructions on Air Quality Control]

Appropriate products:

VPS   VPSI

Temperature range: 8-110 °C
Viscosity: 150-3.500 mm²/s
Flow rate: 1-7 m³/h
Suction pressure: -0,2…0,5 bar(g)
Differential pressure: 6,0 bar

Feel free to contact us!

 

Liquid sulphur

Liquid sulphur pump

When transporting liquid sulphur it is extremely important to maintain the exact transport temperature. If the sulphur dries out in the pump it is extremely difficult to liquefy again or remove. This can lead to increased wear or even damage to the mechanical seal. Thanks to a heating jacket in the casing, the temperature of the pump can be completely and evenly controlled, preventing the permanent deposit of liquid sulphur.

Design:
Housing: GP240GH
Feed screws: 1.4404
ATEX, TA Luft [Technical Instructions on Air Quality Control]

Appropriate products:

VPS  VPSI

Temperature range: 135-140 °C
Viscosity: 7,75 mm²/s
Flow rate: 60-90 m³/h
Suction pressure: -0,5 bar
Differential pressure 6,3 bar

Feel free to contact us!

Paints and dyes

Hobbock filling pump

When it comes to paints, dyes and stains, many additives including pigments, bonding agents and solvents are used. Due to the use of resins and softeners, the pump must be material resistant and silicone-free. Low pulsation and gentle operation are crucial when it comes to transport. Good cleanability and cavity-free construction are also necessary to ensure residue can be removed completely.

Design:
Housing: 1.4404
Feed screws: 1.4404
ATEX TA Luft [Technical Instructions on Air Quality Control]

Passende Produkte:

VPS  VPSI

Temperature range: 10-30 °C
Viscosity: 50 mm²/s
Flow rate: 15 m³/h
Suction pressure: -0,3 bar
Differential pressure 4 bar

Feel free to contact us!

Chemie

Zur Herstellung industrieller Verbrauchsprodukte in der Grund-, Fein- und Spezialchemie sind zuverlässige Prozesspumpen für unterschiedlichste Fördermengen, Drücke und Förderzustände gefragt. Kunststoffe, Farben oder Klebstoffe, Grundstoffe für die Pharma-, Kosmetik- und Lebensmittelindustrie sind nur einige der Endprodukte, die aus den verarbeiteten Stoffen entstehen.

Alkansulfonat/Salze/Emulsionen

Austragungspumpe
Im Bereich Alkansulfonate, Salze und Emulsionen, die in der Anwendung für Spül- und Reinigungsmittel, als Antistatika für Kunststoffe oder in Kosmetika verwendet werden, ist eine produktschonende Förderung vonnöten. Pumpen müssen hier vor allem ein breites Spektrum abdecken und in unterschiedlichen Viskositäts- und Saugdruckbereichen arbeiten können.

Ausführung:
Gehäuse: 1.4404
Förderschrauben: 1.4404
ATEX, TA-Luft

Passende Produkte:

VPS   VPSI

Temperaturbereich: 8-110 °C
Viskosität: 150-3.500 mm²/s
Fördermenge: 1-7 m³/h
Saugdruck: -0,2-0,5 bar
Differenzdruck: 6,0 bar

Sprechen Sie uns an!

 

Flüssigschwefel

Flüssigschwefelpumpe

Zur Förderung von Flüssigschwefel ist das Einhalten der exakten Fördertemperatur enorm wichtig. Härtet der Schwefel in der Pumpe aus, ist er nur sehr schwer wieder zu verflüssigen oder zu entfernen. Das kann zu erhöhtem Verschleiß oder sogar zu einer Beschädigung der Gleitringdichtung führen.. Durch einen Heizmantel im Gehäuse ist die Pumpe komplett und gleichmäßig temperierbar, sodass die dauerhafte Ablagerung von Flüssigschwefel verhindert werden kann.

Ausführung:
Gehäuse: GP240GH
Förderschrauben: 1.4404
ATEX, TA-Luft

Passende Produkte:

VPS  VPSI

Temperaturbereich: 135-140 °C
Viskosität: 7,75 mm²/s
Fördermenge: 60-90 m³/h
Saugdruck: -0,5 bar
Differenzdruck: 6,3 bar

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Lacke und Farben

Hobbockbefüllungspumpe

Im Bereich Farben, Lacke oder Lasuren kommen eine Vielzahl von Zusatzstoffen zum Einsatz, etwa Pigmente, Binde- oder Lösemittel. Aufgrund der Verwendung von Harzen und Weichmachern muss die Pumpe materialbeständig aber auch silikonfrei sein. Bei der Förderung kommt es vor allem auf einen pulsationsarmen und schonenden Betrieb, aber auch auf eine gute Reinigbarkeit und eine totraumfreie Konstruktion an, um Rückstände restlos entfernen zu können.

Ausführung:
Gehäuse: 1.4404
Förderschrauben: 1.4404
ATEX TA-Luft

Passende Produkte:

VPS  VPSI

Temperaturbereich: 10-30 °C
Viskosität: 50 mm²/s
Fördermenge: 15 m³/h
Saugdruck: -0,3 bar
Differenzdruck: 4 bar

Sprechen Sie uns an!